CAAC Publishes Designated First Points of Entry into China for International Flights Bound for Beijing

On March 22, CAAC, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, National Health Commission, General Administration of Customs, and National Immigration Administration jointly issued the *Notice on Diverting International Flights Bound for Beijing to Designated First Points of Entry into China (No. 2)*, announcing that starting from 00:00 of March 23 Beijing time, all international passenger flights bound for Beijing will be diverted to the designated first points of entry. The designated first points of entry determined by CAAC are now published as follows. Airlines should develop their flight schedules based on this arrangement and publish them on their official websites, and should provide effective notifications to passengers. Timely adjustment to the designated first points of entry and relevant measures will be made based on the epidemic development.

Airlines	First Point(s) of Entry
	Tianjin, Shijiazhuang, Hohhot, Shenyang,
Air China (CA)	Dalian, Shanghai, Qingdao, Zhengzhou,
	Xi'an
China Southern Airlines (CZ)	Shenyang, Jinan
Hainan Airlines (HU)	Taiyuan
Emirates (EK)	Shanghai
Etihad Airways (EY)	Xi'an
Ethiopian Airlines (ET)	Taiyuan
Korean Air (KE)	Qingdao
Aeroflot (SU)	Tianjin
Asiana Airlines (OZ)	Dalian
Malaysia AirAsiaX (D7)	Zhengzhou
Thai Airways International (TG)	Shijiazhuang
Singapore Airlines (SQ)	Nanjing